Connect with us


Sheridan/Johnson County Football Players Named 2023 All-State

Avatar photo



Coaches and members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on which players they believe are in the best in the state within the class their team plays in.

Click here to see all-conference selections


Dane Steel – Wide Receiver, Defensive Back and Return Specialist (unanimous selection on all 3)

Alex Haswell – Offensive Lineman and Defensive Lineman (unanimous selection on both)

DJ Elchlinger – Offensive Lineman and Defensive Lineman

Will Brooks – Offensive Linemane

Dominick Berrettini – Quarterback

Terran Grooms – Running Back

Jackson Lynn- Linebacker

Cody Dunham – Defensive Back

4A Offensive Player of the Year: Dane Steel

4A Defensive Player of the Year: Dane Steel (2nd Year In A Row)

4A Lineman of the Year: Alex Haswell

Big Horn:

Avon Barney

Kolby Butler

Keifer Dunham

Caleb Gibson

Drew Heermann

Gavin Stafford

Tongue River:

Connor Cummins

Colter Hanft

Caleb Kilbride


Will Hammond – Running Back

Cohen Gossard – Tight End

Lance Rabel – Offensive Lineman

Hayden Jawors – Defensive Lineman

Eli Patterson – Linebacker


Vaun Pierson

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *