Sheridan/Johnson County High School Football Players Named 2021 All-Conference

Kevin Koile - Sheridan Media

Coaches and members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on which players they believe are in the best in the state within the conference their team plays in.

Click here to see the 2021 Sheridan/Johnson High School Football All-State Selections.

Sheridan: Although there are no conferences in 4A, they were created for post-season recognition.

The 4A East is Sheridan, Laramie, Cheyenne East, Kelly Walsh and Thunder Basin

Michael Greer – 1st Team Tight End, 1st Team Linebacker and 1st Team Kicking Specialist

Dominic Kaszas – 1st Team Wide Receiver,1st Team Defensive Back and Honorable Mention Kick/Punt Return Specialist

Carter McComb – 2nd Team Wide Receiver, 1st Team Defensive Back and 1st Team Kick/Punt Return Specialist

Caden Steel – 2nd Team Defensive Lineman

Dane Steel – 2nd Team Wide Receiver and Honorable Mention Defensive Back

Mathew Ketner – Honorable Mention Wide Receiver and 2nd Team Defensive Back

Rudy Osborne – Honorable Mention Wide Receiver and Honorable Mention Defensive Back

Cody Kilpatrick – Honorable Mention Wide Receiver and Honorable Mention Defensive Back

Chris Larson – 1st Team Offensive and Defensive Lineman

Ezra Eckland – 1st Team Offensive Lineman and 1st Team Linebacker

Tyler Ormseth – 1st Team Offensive Lineman

Jim Strobbe – 2nd Team Offensive Lineman and 2nd Team Defensive Lineman

Matt Ingalls – Honorable Mention Offensive Lineman

Bridger Baker – Honorable Mention Offensive Lineman and 2nd Team Defensive Lineman

Dylan Bennett – Honorable Mention Offensive Lineman

Carl Askins – 2nd Team Quarterback

Colson Coon – 1st Team Running Back, 1st Team Linebacker and 2nd Team Punter

Texas Tanner – 2nd Team Running Back and 1st Team Defensive Lineman

Carter McComb – 1st Team At-Large Offense

Rich Hall – 2nd Team Linebacker

4A East Offensive Player of the Year: Colson Coon

4A East Defensive Player of the Year: Michael Greer

4A East Coach of the Year: Jeff Mowry

Big Horn:

Wyatt Brown

Cade Butler

Kiefer Dunham

Cooper Garber

Josh Thompson

Jax Zimmer

Tongue River:

Travis Aksamit

Eli Cummins

Jacob Knoblach

Garrett Ostler

Cache Van Tassell


Ben Camino – Running Back

Blake Bell – Wide Receiver

Aiden O’Neil – Offensive Lineman

Charlie Wonka – Defensive Lineman

Eli Patterson – Linebacker

Dawson Palser – Linebacker

Michael Ihnat – Defensive Back


Coy Burnell

Harley Davis

Vaun Pierson

Samuel Ramsbottom

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.