Sheridan County High School Football Players Named 2021 All-State

Kevin Koile - Sheridan Media

Coaches and members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on which players they believe are in the best in the state within the class their team plays in.


Michael Greer – Tight End

Dominic Kaszas – Wide Receiver

Chris Larson – Offensive Lineman (unanimous selection) (2nd team All-State in 2020)

Ezra Eckland – Offensive Lineman

Colson Coon – Running Back (unanimous selection)

Chris Larson – Defensive Lineman

Texas Tanner – Defensive Lineman

Michael Greer – Linebacker and Kicking Specialist (unanimous selection)

Carter McComb – Defensive Back and Kick Return Specialist (unanimous selection) (1st Team All-State Kick Return Specialist in 2020…also unanimous)

4A Offensive Player of the Year: Colson Coon

4A Co-Lineman of the Year: Chris Larson (and Isaac Schoenfeld of Rock Springs)

Big Horn:

Cade Butler

Cooper Garber

Josh Thompson (All-State in 2019 and 2020)

Tongue River:

Cache Van Tassell


Blake Bell – Wide Receiver

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.