Johnson County Commission Approves Board Appointments

Appointments to a number of boards were approved by the Johnson County Commission at their regular meeting Tuesday morning.

Barry Gehrig was approved for a 3-year term on the Harold Jarrard Park Board.

Sharon Miller and Lynn Young were re-appointed to 3-year terms on the Jim Gatchell Memorial Museum Board.

Two positions on the Optional One Cent Sales Tax Board were filled by re-appointment of Jim Gampetro and Nathan Williams to 3-year terms.

And Laurel Foster was approved for a 3-year term on the Lodging Tax Joint Powers Board.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.