Connect with us


Elections Supervisor discusses reason for changes regarding two polling locations

Avatar photo



Sheridan County Clerk Eda Thompson and Elections Supervisor James Temple made an appearance on Sheridan Media’s Public Pulse, in part, to discuss the changes to two polling places in Sheridan County. 

Two major polling locations have been changed. For voters in Precinct 7-1 who traditionally cast their votes at the Beckton Schoolhouse, the new location will now be Community Impact, LLC in Sheridan.

J. Temple

Precincts 20-1 and 20-2 polling place will move from the Dayton Town Hall to the Tongue River Valley Community Center.

J. Temple

For questions, contact the Sheridan County Elections Office by finding information here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *