On Air Monday-Friday, 9AM-10AM

Schedule Subject to Change

November 2021

  • Monday, 11-22-21: Museum at the Bighorns / YMCA
  • Tuesday, 11-23-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter / Christmas Stroll
  • Wednesday, 11-24-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 11-25-21: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, 11-26-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 11-29-21: Trail End Historic Site / Toast Masters
  • Tuesday, 11-30-21: Ucross / Miss Wyoming

December 2021

  • Wednesday, 12-01-21: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commissioners
  • Thursday, 12-02-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 12-03-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-06-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 12-07-21:
  • Wednesday, 12-08-21: Wyoming Game & Fish Department / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 12-09-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 12-10-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-13-21:
  • Tuesday, 12-14-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 12-15-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 12-16-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 12-17-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-20-21:
  • Tuesday, 12-21-21:
  • Wednesday, 12-22-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 12-23-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 12-24-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-27-21: Museum at the Bighorns
  • Tuesday, 12-28-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 12-29-21:
  • Thursday, 12-30-21:
  • Friday, 12-31-21: Open Line

January 2022

  • Monday, 01-03-21:
  • Tuesday, 01-04-21:
  • Wednesday, 01-05-21: Sheridan Police Departmetn / Johnson County Commission
  • Thursday, 01-06-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 01-07-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 01-10-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 01-11-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 01-12-21: Wyoming Game & Fish Department / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 01-13-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 01-14-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 01-17-21:
  • Tuesday, 01-18-21:
  • Wednesday, 01-19-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 01-20-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 01-21-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 01-24-21: Museum at the Bighorns
  • Tuesday, 01-25-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 01-26-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 01-27-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 01-28-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 01-31-21:

February 2022

  • Tuesday, 02-01-21:
  • Wednesday, 02-02-21: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commission
  • Thursday, 02-03-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 02-04-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 02-07-21:
  • Tuesday, 02-08-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesay, 02-09-21: Wyomng Game & Fish / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 02-10-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 02-11-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 02-14-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 02-15-21:
  • Wednesday, 02-16-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 02-17-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 02-18-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 02-21-21:
  • Tuesday, 02-22-21: Sheridan County Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 02-23-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 02-24-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 02-25-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 02-28-21: Museum at the Bighorns

March 2022

  • Tuesday, 03-01-21:
  • Wednesday, 03-02-21: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commission
  • Thursday, 03-03-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 03-04-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 03-07-21:
  • Tuesday, 03-08-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 03-09-21: Wyoming Game & Fish Department / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 03-10-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 03-11-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 03-14-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 03-15-21:
  • Wednesday, 03-16-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 03-17-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 03-18-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 03-21-21:
  • Tuesday, 03-22-21: Sheridan County Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 03-23-21: University of Wyoming
  • Thursday, 03-24-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 03-25-21: Open Line
  • Monday, 03-28-21: Museum at the Bighorns
  • Tuesday, 03-29-21:
  • Wednesday, 03-30-21:
  • Thursday, 03-31-21:

April 2022