On Air Monday-Friday, 9AM-10AM

Schedule Subject to Change*

May 2021

  • Thursday, 05-13-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 05-14-21: Open Line

  • Monday, 05-17-21: WYO Theater
  • Tuesday, 05-18-21:
  • Wednesday, 05-19-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 05-20-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 05-21-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 05-24-21: Museum at the Bighorns
  • Tuesday, 05-25-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 05-26-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 05-27-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 05-28-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 05-31-21:

June 2021

  • Tuesday, 06-01-21:
  • Wednesday, 06-02-21: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commissioners
  • Thursday, 06-03-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 06-04-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 06-07-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 06-08-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 06-09-21: Wyoming Game & Fish Department / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 06-10-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 06-11-21: Open Line

  • Monday, 06-14-21:
  • Tuesday, 06-15-21:
  • Wednesday, 06-16-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 06-17-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 06-18-21: Open Line

  • Monday, 06-21-21:
  • Tuesday, 06-22-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 06-23-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 06-24-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 06-25-21: Open Line

  • Monday, 06-28-21: Museum at the Bighorns
  • Tuesday, 06-29-21:
  • Wednesday, 06-30-21:

July 2021

  • Thursday, 07-01-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 07-02-21: Open Line

  • Monday, 07-05-21:
  • Tuesday, 07-06-21:
  • Wednesday, 07-07-21: Sheridan County Police Department / Johnson County Commissioners
  • Thursday, 07-08-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 07-09-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 07-12-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 07-13-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 07-14-21: Wyoming Game & Fish Department / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 07-15-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 07-16-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 07-19-21:
  • Tuesday, 07-20-21:
  • Wednesday, 07-21-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 07-22-21: Sheridan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Friday, 07-23-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 07-26-21: Museum at the Bighorns
  • Tuesday, 07-27-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 07-28-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 07-29-21:
  • Friday, 07-30-21: Open Lines

August 2021

  • Monday, 08-02-21:
  • Tuesday, 08-03-21:
  • Wednesday, 08-04-21: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commissioners
  • Thursday, 08-05-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 08-05-21: Open Lines