On Air Monday-Friday, 9AM-10AM

Schedule Subject to Change*

July 2021

  • Monday, 07-26-21: Museum at the Bighorns / Old Time Pullers
  • Tuesday, 07-27-21: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter / Chaps
  • Wednesday, 07-28-21: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
  • Thursday, 07-29-21: Ucross / Sheridan Football Officials Association
  • Friday, 07-30-21: Open Lines

August 2021

  • Monday, 08-02-21: Rooted in Wyoming
  • Tuesday, 08-03-21: Spirit of Sheridan
  • Wednesday, 08-04-21: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commissioners
  • Thursday, 08-05-21: YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 08-06-21: Open Lines

  • Monday, 08-09-21: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 08-10-21: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 08-11-21: Wyoming Game & Fish Department / The Hub on Smith
  • Thursday, 08-12-21: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 08-13-21: Open Line

  • Monday, 08-16-21:
  • Tuesday, 08-17-21:
  • Wednesday, 08-18-21: Sheridan Police Department / Mayor of Buffalo
  • Thursday, 08-19-21: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 08-20-21: Open Line