On Air Monday-Friday, 9AM-10AM

November 2020

  • Wednesday, 11-25-20: University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Library System
  • Thursday, 11-26-20: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, 11-27-20: Open Line
  • Monday, 11-30-20:

December 2020

  • Tuesday, 12-01-20: Trail End State Historic Site
  • Wednesday, 12-02-20: Sheridan Police Department / Johnson County Commission
  • Thursday, 12-03-20: Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater
  • Friday, 12-04-20: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-07-20: Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tuesday, 12-08-20: Wyoming Highway Patrol
  • Wednesday, 12-09-20: Wyoming Game and Fish Department / The Hub
  • Thursday, 12-10-20: City of Sheridan
  • Friday, 12-11-20: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-14-20:
  • Tuesday, 12-15-20:
  • Wednesday, 12-16-20: Sheridan Police Department
  • Thursday, 12-17-20: Sheridan County Commissioners
  • Friday, 12-18-20: Open Line
  • Monday, 12-21-20:
  • Tuesday, 12-22-20: Sheridan Dog & Cat Shelter
  • Wednesday, 12-23-20:  University of Wyoming
  • Thursday, 12-24-20: Sheridan County Sheriff 
  • Friday, 12-25-20: Christmas
  • Monday, 12-28-20: Museum at the Bighorns / Sheridan County Library System
  • Tuesday, 12-29-20: Sheridan County Library System
  • Wednesday, 12-30-20: University of Wyoming
  • Thursday, 12-31-20: Sheridan County Sheriff
  • Friday, 01-01-20: New Years Day