Fox Sports Radio Features live sports and commentary. This station also features Bighorn Ram Football.

Monday through Friday:
6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT Outkick The Coverage with Clay Travis
9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT The Dan Patrick Show
12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT The Herd with Colin Cowherd
12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT The Rich Eisen Show
3pm-6pm ET/12pm-3pm PT The Doug Gottlieb Show
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT Straight Outta Vegas with RJ Bell
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT The Odd Couple with Chris Broussard & Rob Parker
10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon
2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT The Ben Maller Show
Saturdays:
2am-6 am ET/11pm-3am PT The Jonas Knox Show
6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT The Fellas with Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy
10am-1pmET/7am-10am PT The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre
1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT Steve Hartman & 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger
4pm-8pm ET/1pm-5pm PT Jonas Knox & 11-Year NBA Veteran Cuttino Mobley/NBA Champion & 2-
Time All-Star Caron Butler/5-Year NFL Veteran Bucky Brooks
8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran Ephraim Salaam
11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT Arnie Spanier & Aaron Torres
Sundays:
2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Edition w/ Bernie Fratto
3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT The Jason Martin Show
6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT Andy Furman & Brian Noe
9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT Mike Harmon & LA Times Columnist Bill Plaschke
1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT Steve Hartman & NBA Champion/13-Year NBA Veteran Dahntay Jones
5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT Dan Beyer & FS1’s Nick Bahe
8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT Jonas Knox & Former Notre Dame QB Brady Quinn
11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank